Mizucon Staff

Position Email Name
Convention Chair Conchair@mizucon.com Kaleb
Artist Alley/Exhibitors Dealers@mizucon.com
Costume Contest/Masquerade Cosplay@mizucon.com Yani
Gaming/Tabletop Gaming@mizucon.com Adam
Guest Relations Guest@mizucon.com Valensky
Programming Events@mizucon.com Will
Registration Registration@mizucon.com Mandi
Volunteering Volunteers@mizucon.com Christian
Webmaster Webmaster@mizucon.com Alexander

Interested in becoming MizuCon staff? Click the link below!

MizuCon Application